TOPICS

April 2021 NEW!

SCHEDULE and MEDIA have been updated. 

Feburuary 2021

​NEWS has been updated. 

May 2019

The official website of ARISA ONODA has been launched.

NEWS

April 2021 NEW!

​Arisa's performance will be premiering on the Emabassy of Japan in the UK Official YouTube Channel on Friday, 9th of April at 1pm (BST). Subscribe now to receive the notification.  

 

February 2021

​Arisa was awarded the First prize and the Chopin award at the International Juliusz Zarębski music competition (Poland). 

 

June 2020

Arisa's interview and performance videos appear on the website of the Foundling Museum.  Click here to watch.

BIOGRAPHY

Arisa Onoda has performed extensively throughout Europe, the United States, the Middle East and Japan with major orchestras and chamber musicians including the Polish Silesia Orchestra, Czech Panocha Quartet, Nash Ensemble and Yomiuri Nippon Symphony Orchestra. She gives recitals in major concert halls and festivals including Wigmore hall, South Bank Centre, Steinway Hall, Lincoln Centre, Merkin Concert Hall, Aspen Music Festival...

SCHEDULE

9th April, 2021 NEW!

1pm (BST), 2pm (CEST), 9pm (JST) 

Embassy of Japan in the UK YouTube  

Online Recital

25th August, 2020 - Tokyo, Japan

Concert / 6:30pm / Yamaha Hall

15th August, 2020 - YouTube 

Online Recital / 11am (GMT), 12pm (CET), 7pm (JST) 

6th August, 2020 - Nagoya, Japan

Concert / 6:30pm / Concert Salon Bourrèe (Kawai Nagoya)

15th March, 2020 - London, UK

Concert / 1pm / Royal Festival Hall

GALLERY

SUPPORT

If you wish to donate to Arisa, please access to the following links.

Thank you so much for your kind support!

For those who live in Japan:

https://paypal.me/arisaonodajp

for those who live outside of Japan:

https://paypal.me/arisaonoda

You will receive an email within a few days including a link which you can download her performance as a token of appreciation for your donation.​